During prayer we gave each other compliments. Here is what we said:

Dane, I like the way you help people.
Christian, you are good at jumping.
Sophie, you are really nice.
Ewan, you help me when I am hurt.
Alexis, you are a nice friend.
Ava, you never get angry. You are my best friend.
Ciara, you smile at everyone.
Phillip, you are really good at helping people.
Charli-Rose, you are my friend, you are nice.
Moriah, you are really good at dancing in our Grandparents Day practice.
Cacey, you are a good drawer.
Liam, you are good at soccer.
Miracle, you are good at singing.
Siena, you help people when they are hurt.
Charlotte, you take people to the office when they are hurt.
Jack, you smile lots.
Grace, you ask people if they are ok.
Finn , you have a great smile.
Mason, you are good at working as a team.

What a great start to the day!